Photo by Don Murray Photography

Hero Awards Luncheon

Each year, we host our Hero Awards where we present scholarships to youth who have overcome significant obstacles and recognize local heroes who benefit at-risk youth. Stay tuned for 2020 Hero event information!

Congratulations to our 2019 Hero Awardees

Policy Leadership Award – Jonathan Singer, Legislator, US State of CO
The Kurt Morgan Youth Service Award – Megan Bruce,
Attention Homes
Beyond Business Award –
Chill Digital Marketing

Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship Recipients

Tyler Banks

Alac Cole

Kat Culpepper

Danai Hirsh

Maria Medellin

Kaliya Nevarez

Briana Perrin

We Thank Our Be Bright Scholarship Sponsor

We Thank Our Triumph Scholarship  Sponsors

We Thank Our In-Kind Sponsors

Learn More About Previous Hero Awards Events

The Hero Awards program has been honoring individuals and organizations for more than 10 years. Link here to view information and scholarship recipient videos.