Our 2015 Hero Awards

2015 Hero Award Winners

Policy Leadership Award – Betsey Martens
The Kurt Morgan Youth Service Award – Angela Dreier
Champion Caregiver Award – Teresa & Chris Rusk
Beyond Business Award – Bhakti Chai

Bright Futures Awards
Sean Matecki
Alex Oldham

Triumph Scholarships
Rebecca Daniels
Joseph Dixon
Jasmine Fernandez
Claudia Hernandez
Becky Rowley
Norma Torres

Bhakti Chai CU Scholarship
Jayneanne Finch

Health Images CU Scholarship
Chad Davidson

2015 Hero Awards Videos

Meet our 2015 Triumph Scholarship winners and hear their personal stories through this video highlighting their personal journeys. Click here to watch.

Our CU Scholarship winners (Chad and Jayneanne) are featured in this video. We thank your sponsors, Bhakti Chai and Health Images and CU Guardian Scholars Program for helping to provide a four-year scholarship to these amazing students.Click here to watch. We thank Film

[Bold] for producing these terrific videos!